Is such terrible law possible in Madagascar?


Nowadays, when I go on Facebook and when I look at most of “local” discussions about gay issues in Madagascar, I sometimes just want to throw up. I didn’t know that the level of intolerance has gone that high … I’m not gay but I have nothing against them. I can understand that some people do not like them but I will never agree with the ongoing idea that they all should be killed! On 2014, Ouganda has attracted all the spotlight with the internationally-criticized law “Anti Homosexuality Act” …. Read it and think about it: “do you really want such law in madagascar?”

Leave a Reply

